Home > career > I miss you

I miss you

I’m working on a project outside of the learning field right now. It’s a great opportunity and I feel like I’m learning a lot.But I miss learning. I never thought I would – I’ve never had that passionate feel for the learning field that some of my colleagues have. In fact for the last 2-3 years I’ve wanted to move out our beloved field to give myself a new challenge.

Now that I’m experiencing that challenge, I realize how much I miss learning. I guess you don’t realize what you have until it’s gone.

Categories: career
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

